top of page

Thinking, Thinking, Thinking

The past few days have been a whirlwind of events. Yesterday was the Fourth of July which was a lot of fun. My family got to spend it with friends just as close as family and we all got to take a breath. With good food, great company, and a few fun rounds of Uno, we all had a bit of normalcy. Today, sitting at home, drinking coffee, I'm thinking about all the memories that I have made over the 18 years of life I had so far. The crazy vacations, the birthdays, and so much more. With the loss of one of my best friends, I've realized just how precious life is. I am so thankful to have the family that I've been blessed with.

I am at peace knowing that my life is planned. I have a God that knows everything about me. He knows what I am going to say before I say it, He knows where I am going to go and what I am going to do WAYYYY before I do. He is so much bigger than anyone on earth and for that I am in love.

As move in day gets closer, I want to make the most of my summer and time with friends and family. I am planning on making the most of the time I have left before my school schedule takes over my life!

bottom of page